India Coin News

Click here to edit subtitle

Forums

Forum Home > Coin Chat > HATE MAIL FROM CLIENT : RUCHI KANSAL : PART I

cranko
Limited Member

I buy and sell coins for a living, and this customer should not be called a "CLIENT" but rather a "[email protected]". She bought something from me, and I sold it to them. Simple right? Not at all. They went to my Facebook page to find out my background, what I do, what I have done, blah blah blah, after I would not agree to a partial refund. Never did they as me for a full refund. Then with last ditch effort they used GOD and my past career to make me feel like I am nothing, and the lowest of the low. So they were Anil Kapoor and I was Dev Patel from the movie "Slumdog Millionaire?" Maybe this movie ends the same way. I am sure they asked GOD's permission to write everything that they did below because that's what the ENTITY says to do, and condones it with his blessings. Let me tell you a little about myself. I was a waiter/bartender for many years of my career in addition to running a business at the same time, worked very hard/still do, and i'm proud of it. Below is the tail end of many an email I received from a customer: WORD FOR WORD. I simply cut and paste this from my inbox, did not change a word, but may going forward for privacy/adhering to the rules of this site. I bought something for X and sold it for almost 2X, they did some digging, found out my source (ebay), and cost. But, it doesn't matter what you buy something for folks, and what you sell it for either. It only matters whether you the seller delivers the product/service as you have promised, and the buyer delivers the funds as promised. Nothing more in a pure business transaction folks. This person threatened me with a lawyer, the police, and then finally shamefully : CAST ILL WILL ON ME AND MY FAMILY. But, please read the first of many emails I will post to show how desperate fellow "man" or "woman" becomes when money is involved, and somebody find